906,419 books read so far
More

Happy Roald Dahl Day!

September 13th is Roald Dahl Day, when fans all over the world celebrate this wonderful writer’s birthday!

Last year’s Summer Reading Challenge, The Big Friendly Read, was inspired by Dahl and his brilliant characters.

Over 755,000 of you t… read more

13 September 2017

Book review: The Polar Bear Explorers' Club

The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club is an exciting new adventure story that’s perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Northern Lights.

Here to tell us all about the book is Erin, 11, from Essex

Erin’s favourite hobbies are dancing, drawing, and wa… read more

7 September 2017