842,360 books read so far

Andrew Beasley

Win with S.C.R.E.A.M: The Mummy's Revenge!

Meet Billy Flint and Charley Steel, detectives with S.C.R.E.A.M: the Supernatural Crimes, Rescues, Emergencies and Mystery squad. An ancient Egyptian mummy is terrorising the Scottish gentry in Edinburgh and it’s Billy and Charley’s job to stop it!

The Mummy’s Revenge is the first in a funny, fast-paced and action-packed paranormal crime series, from Battles of Ben Kingdom author Andrew Beasley.

To celebrate the launch of this frightfully good new series, one lucky reader will have their name featured in the second book in the series, AND they’ll win a signed copy of the first book, The Mummy’s Revenge.

How to Enter

To be in with a chance of winning, all you have to do is read the thrilling opening chapter of The Mummy’s Revenge and answer this question:

What part of the mummy do the guests see first?
a) Foot
b) Hand
c) Bottom

CLICK HERE to read S.C.R.E.A.M: The Mummy’s Revenge, then type your answer in the box below (make sure you log in to your profile first!)

Good luck!

Terms and Conditions

  • The closing date for the competition is Friday 7th April 2017
  • Competition is open to UK and Eire residents only, and entrants must be aged 12 years or under. The judges’ decision is final.